List of Holidays (Year 2018)

Summer Break: 11.05.2018 (Friday) to 30.06.2018 (Saturday) for students

Summer Break: 11.05.2018 (Friday) to 27.06.2018 (Wednesday) for teachers

Autumn Break: 17.10.2018 (Wednesday) to 18.10.2018 (Thursday)

Winter Break: 28.12.2018 (Friday) to 15.01.2019 (Tuesday)

S. No. Holiday Date Day
1 Republic Day 26 January, 2018 Friday
2 Maha Shivaratri 14 February, 2018 Wednesday
3 Holi 02 March, 2018 Friday
4 Mahavir Jayanti 29 March, 2018 Thursday
5 Good Friday 30 March, 2018 Friday
6 Budha Purnima 30 April, 2018 Monday
7 ld-ul Fitr 16 June, 2018 Saturday
8 Independence Day 15 August, 2018 Wednesday
9 ld-ul-Zuha (Bakrid) 22 August, 2018 Wednesday
10 Janmashtmi 03 September, 2018 Monday
11 Muharram 21 September, 2018 Friday
12 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday 02 October, 2018 Tuesday
13 Dussehra 19 October, 2018 Friday
14 Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday 24 October, 2018 Wednesday
15 Karva Chouth 27 October, 2018 Saturday
16 Diwali (Deepavali) 07 November, 2018 Wednesday
17 Goverdhan Puja 08 November, 2018 Thursday
18 Bhai Duj 09 November, 2018 Friday
19 Milad-Un-Nabi or Id-E-Milad
(Birthday of Prophet Muhammad)
21 November, 2018 Wednesday
20 Guru Nanak's Birthday 23 November, 2018 Friday
21 Christmas Day 25 December, 2018 Tuesday